Travel Partners

Here’s a selection of UK tour operators who can assist you in booking your stay in Macao:

American Express Travel http://travel.americanexpress.com/home   
Atlas Group Travel www.atlasgrouptravel.co.uk 
Audley Travel www.audleytravel.com
Bamboo Travel www.bambootravel.co.uk
Barrhead Travel www.barrheadtravel.co.uk
Black Tomato www.blacktomato.com
Bridge and Wickers www.bridgeandwickers.co.uk
Cosmos www.cosmostoursandcruises.co.uk
Cox and Kings www.coxandkings.co.uk
Crystal Travel www.crystaltravel.co.uk
Cultural Tours www.culturaltours.co.uk
Destinology www.destinology.co.uk
DialAFlight www.dialaflight.com
Emerald Travel www.peoples.travel
Exsus Travel www.exsus.com
Far East Travel Centre www.fetc.co.uk
Flight Centre www.flightcentre.co.uk
Forever Cruises www.forevercruises.co.uk
Freedom Destinations www.freedomdestinations.co.uk
Gapyear.com www.gapyear.com
Hays Faraway www.haysfaraway.co.uk
Hayes and Jarvis www.hayesandjarvis.co.uk
Imbel Travel www.imbeltravel.com
Incredible Tours www.incredibletours.co.uk
Jetset Holidays www.jetsetholidays.co.uk
Jules Verne www.vjv.com
Lee’s Travel www.leestravel.com
Magical China Ltd. www.magicalchina.co.uk
Namaste Travel & Tours www.namaste.travel
Netflights www.netflights.com
Nexus Holidays www.nexusholidays.co.uk
Omega Travel www.uk.omegatravel.net
On The Go Tours www.onthegotours.com
Ours Travel www.ourstravel.com
Premier Holidays www.premierholidays.co.uk
Southall Travel www.southalltravel.co.uk
STA Travel www.statravel.co.uk
The Dragon Trip www.thedragontrip.com
The Holiday Place www.holidayplace.co.uk
THG Holidays www.thgholidays.co.uk
Thomas Cook www.thomascook.com
Thomson Holidays www.thomson.co.uk
Trailfinders www.trailfinders.com
TransIndus www.transindus.co.uk
Travel Counsellors www.travelcounsellors.co.uk
Travelbag www.travelbag.co.uk
Travelpack www.travelpack.com
Ultimate Travel www.theultimatetravelcompany.co.uk
Virgin Holidays www.virginholidays.co.uk
Wendy Wu Tours www.wendywutours.co.uk
West East Travel www.westeasttravel.com
WEXAS www.wexas.com